At work on a Sunday

9 Jan

Some replies to the comments:

Bex: No, I did not write the comment before yours 😉 As for my job it’s on the visitor services side for an art gallery.

Well_never_mind: Thanks for liking the page. Will keep on updating the contents…till I get tired of it all.

Ayse: Thanks for visiting….will have a look at yours very soon! I studied Art History and have always been hooked on the visual arts. As a painter have been pretty average, so giving it a rest for now!

 

That’s all for today.

x

George

 

At work today…

haven’t worked on a weekend for some time. It’s pretty strange but it’s quiet till later on, that is. Last day of the exhibition so it should get pretty busy. Most people postpone a visit to an exhibition till the last day. That includes me too!

At least the weather is ok, still rather chilly though.

3 Responses to “At work on a Sunday”

  1. ayse 9 January 2005 at 12:14 pm #

    HI i admire your artistic admiration…! Do you do art? I love art, its my best subject n i think i will go on to do something if my acting career goes to pot. Come and visit my site if you wish. Cheers take careAysexx

  2. Steff 9 January 2005 at 12:28 pm #

    I like your page. And stuff. 🙂

  3. becky 9 January 2005 at 3:08 pm #

    Sounds interestin your job wot exactly do u do with the public when u deal with themand by the way did u write the first comment yourself coz if u did thats weirdnice site tho

Comments are closed.

